2017 Yoga

Therapy  Summit 


We are excited that the teachers below are joining us for this year's event. All of them are students of the Krishnamacharya & T.K.V. Desikachar lineage and will offer lectures and practices rooted in these traditions. 

Clare Collins

JJ Gormley

Kate Holcombe

​Leslie Kaminoff

Gary Kraftsow

Richard Miller

Laura Jane Mellencamp-Murphy

Sonia Nelson

Larry Payne

​Amy Wheeler

Keep up-to-date with our full list of presenters, schedule, and insights on our Facebook page! 

2017 Presenters

We are proud to feature teachers who learn and study in the lineage of Krishnamacharya & T.K.V. Desikachar. 

Expand your limits,
deepen your understanding and knowledge of yoga therapy,
and move closer to your personal and professional summit.